Guilty as charged #wipitup

I’m on vacation! So I’ve scheduled this post in advance for WipitUp Wednesday. I’ve just submitted a new book to my publisher and to celebrate, here’s the opening. It’s a Sci-Fi spanking romance set in the same world as my bestseller Chosen by the Governor. *** Eyes down. No peeping. If she looked up, if she stared at him, it would be disrespectful and she was in enough trouble already. She … Read more…

A Strict Gentleman – New Release!

It’s up! My Victorian spanking romance, A Strict Gentleman, is out on Amazon. Bound by the rules of this century, not hers, he will hold her accountable. “For the duration of the night, which you will spend locked in my room, your bottom will be punished for my pleasure.”   Twenty-three-year-old Kelly Regan didn’t expect much excitement when she took a job as a curator at a historic estate, but … Read more…

The submissive soul – #wipitup

Cover reveal WipItUp!  Yeah!  This is for my new release, due out this weekend, A Strict Gentleman, and to celebrate a preview. Kelly is no ordinary Victorian maid. She’s arrived at the house under false pretences and via a magic mirror. Transported back in time, she is stuck and can’t get home. Now desperate, she needs a job. Henry has summoned his housekeeper, Mrs Collins, to discuss whether she is … Read more…

Disciplinary Measures – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! I’ve a Victorian Romance coming out soon, so I thought I would share with you a snippet from my other Victorian spanking tale – Viola’s Heart Strings. Anton’s new wife, Viola, is having to adjust to her husband’s particular style of marriage. *** “I see.” He crossed his arms, pursing his lips. “I would consider spanking you, but… I have decided to suspend that approach and … Read more…

Submission at the Tower – Felicity Brandon

Submission at the Tower – Felicity Brandon Contemporary BDSM Romance, Spanking Romance. – c. 64, 000 words. #BDSMRomance #SpankingRomance #EroticRomance Blurb: “This is not a love story. This is the story of the hunger inside of me which must be fed before it consumes me entirely…” After a chance encounter with a handsome stranger introduces her to The Tower, an institution that trains women in submission, Janie McClusky is irresistibly … Read more…

Spanked outside – #satspanks

It’s the teaser day – Saturday Spankings – and this is my contribution, which is taken from To Own You, a contemporary story of a sex, domination and spankings. Gemma and Jason are taking a walk in the woods and he’s carrying something. *** Taking the waistband of her jeans, he pulled them up to her thighs. The brief attack of disappointment ended when she realised he was taking her … Read more…

The warm-up #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! Sharing a few sentences from my latest release – To Own You – which follows the story of Jason and Gemma as they navigate through the world of domination and submission. Caning is an art. So when Gemma is faced with it, she has to believe in the man who is holding it. *** Jason continued to flick his cane with incredible precision and control; he … Read more…

Sensual game of chocolate dipping

If you managed to grab a free copy of To Know You, then don’t miss out on the sequel, To Own You, which came out last weekend. It follows on from the first book, and though they are part of the series, Trust Me, they’re standalone stories with their own endings. Here’s a snippet. Jason has taken Gemma on holiday to New York. As well as seeing the sights, he’s … Read more…

FREE book and NEW release #kindle

I’ve a new book out – To Own You, and to celebrate the first book in the series, To Know You, is on offer – for FREE! She couldn’t look at his handsome face; it was set hard in the expression she adored—an unyielding portrayal of dominance. The soup of mixed feelings he conjured up was formidable and powerful. Humiliated but aroused. Degraded yet desired—he wanted her like this.   … Read more…

Gemma is in trouble! #satspanks

Hello! Saturday Spankings here and I’ve got news. Jason and Gemma are back with their latest release: To Own You. AND, I’ve a special offer too. Their first book, To Know You, is available for FREE (limited time only). So snaffle that up quick if you haven’t met them. The books each have their own storyline and ending, so they don’t have to be read in order, but obviously it … Read more…

Taking matters too far – a sneak preview of To Own You. #wipitup

I’ve a new book out this weekend!  For fans of Jason and Gemma, my D/s couple, I’m pleased to announce they’re back for another installment of sex, spankings and naughtiness. Lots of kinky play and Jason is keen for Gemma to try out new things, however, she’s taken the initiative without him and done something behind his back. Tut-tut, Gemma – when will you learn. To help celebrate the launch … Read more…

Tilt wand – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday spankings. Improvisation is a necessity for a good dominant, as is the case with this snippet from Captivated. David is having a ‘playful’ moment with Anna. He has something in mind, but he needs the right tool. *** “There you go, telling me what to do,” he growled. “Six of the best for that.” The cane! However, that dread object was down in the dungeon and he’d … Read more…

The dark edge of dominance – #satspanks

Welcome to this week’s Saturday Spankings where you can read snippets from a set of great authors. These few sentences come from my current release – Captivated. David’s wife has changed. She’s not the woman he married and locked inside Henrietta’s body is Anna. Henrietta was never truly interested in submitting to his dominance. Anna is different. *** The dark edginess to his dominance had returned. Just a fraction of … Read more…

Brats get punished – #satspanks

The first day of April and Anna is no April fool. She’s learning all about the balance between pleasure and pain.  Here’s a snippet from Captivated – a captivity story like no other. *** He rose, bundled her loose strands of hair into his fist, and tilted her head back. Anna stared directly into the dark pools of his eyes. Something glinted in his irises and a few smile lines formed … Read more…

Aldric is here! ~ Jane Henry

►►►  Aldric: A SciFi Warrior Romance, by Jane Henry  ◄◄◄ I had the opportunity to read this fabulously hot book in its draft format and I’ve been waiting for it to come out so that I can share it on my blog. Here’s my review: Right from the first page this book grabs you with its setting. Carina is already in trouble. Big trouble. Aldric is the king of his domain … Read more…

She wants a naughty girl spanking without the guilt – #satspanks

Welcome to Satspanks! And if you’re in the UK – go on, treat yourself on Mother’s Day 🙂   Captivated is more than a spanking romance, it’s about living a fantasy and wondering if it will ever become truly real. Can Anna be the wife David truly desires or will she be dragged back to reality? It could happen any moment, any place. This is the tale of Anna who … Read more…

Captivated – New Release! Dark romance.

Some books start their life in subtle ways, perhaps not even intending to make it to publication or sharing. My latest release was a creative exercise – the first chapter was a short story. Almost. But like many things I write it offered up more potential than I imagined. It took on a life of its own, grew a little more complex, and kept writing itself. I wanted to explore … Read more…

Captivated and spanked! – #satspanks #mysexysaturday

My new release should be out any time soon!  I hope you’ll keep an eye out for it for me 😉 Captivated is more than a spanking romance, it’s about living a fantasy and wondering if it will ever become truly real. Can Anna be the wife David truly desires or will she be dragged back to reality? It could happen any moment, any place. This is the tale of … Read more…

She can’t swim – #wipitup

New book out this weekend and I can reveal the title – Captivated – and cover. Those who read this blog know that I’ve given a few sneak previews for Wipsters. This is the tale of Anna who wakes up one morning in the body of glamorous Henrietta and married to businessman David. She is pretending to be somebody else and finding her feelings for David are growing stronger each … Read more…

Please may I have some more? – #satspanks

Some of my books contain domestic discipline, others BDSM or the eroticism of dominance and submission. This snippet I’m sharing comes from a contemporary tale and I wrote it for spanking enthusiasts. Megan wants to be spanked, no logic to it, just what she needs. Here’s the scene in the spanking club where Jeremy gets to try out a different implement. *** The crop is vicious. The tip is stiff and … Read more…