FREE book and NEW release #kindle

I’ve a new book out – To Own You, and to celebrate the first book in the series, To Know You, is on offer – for FREE! She couldn’t look at his handsome face; it was set hard in the expression she adored—an unyielding portrayal of dominance. The soup of mixed feelings he conjured up was formidable and powerful. Humiliated but aroused. Degraded yet desired—he wanted her like this.   … Read more…

Gemma is in trouble! #satspanks

Hello! Saturday Spankings here and I’ve got news. Jason and Gemma are back with their latest release: To Own You. AND, I’ve a special offer too. Their first book, To Know You, is available for FREE (limited time only). So snaffle that up quick if you haven’t met them. The books each have their own storyline and ending, so they don’t have to be read in order, but obviously it … Read more…

Taking matters too far – a sneak preview of To Own You. #wipitup

I’ve a new book out this weekend!  For fans of Jason and Gemma, my D/s couple, I’m pleased to announce they’re back for another installment of sex, spankings and naughtiness. Lots of kinky play and Jason is keen for Gemma to try out new things, however, she’s taken the initiative without him and done something behind his back. Tut-tut, Gemma – when will you learn. To help celebrate the launch … Read more…

Tilt wand – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday spankings. Improvisation is a necessity for a good dominant, as is the case with this snippet from Captivated. David is having a ‘playful’ moment with Anna. He has something in mind, but he needs the right tool. *** “There you go, telling me what to do,” he growled. “Six of the best for that.” The cane! However, that dread object was down in the dungeon and he’d … Read more…

The dark edge of dominance – #satspanks

Welcome to this week’s Saturday Spankings where you can read snippets from a set of great authors. These few sentences come from my current release – Captivated. David’s wife has changed. She’s not the woman he married and locked inside Henrietta’s body is Anna. Henrietta was never truly interested in submitting to his dominance. Anna is different. *** The dark edginess to his dominance had returned. Just a fraction of … Read more…

Brats get punished – #satspanks

The first day of April and Anna is no April fool. She’s learning all about the balance between pleasure and pain.  Here’s a snippet from Captivated – a captivity story like no other. *** He rose, bundled her loose strands of hair into his fist, and tilted her head back. Anna stared directly into the dark pools of his eyes. Something glinted in his irises and a few smile lines formed … Read more…

Aldric is here! ~ Jane Henry

►►►  Aldric: A SciFi Warrior Romance, by Jane Henry  ◄◄◄ I had the opportunity to read this fabulously hot book in its draft format and I’ve been waiting for it to come out so that I can share it on my blog. Here’s my review: Right from the first page this book grabs you with its setting. Carina is already in trouble. Big trouble. Aldric is the king of his domain … Read more…

She wants a naughty girl spanking without the guilt – #satspanks

Welcome to Satspanks! And if you’re in the UK – go on, treat yourself on Mother’s Day 🙂   Captivated is more than a spanking romance, it’s about living a fantasy and wondering if it will ever become truly real. Can Anna be the wife David truly desires or will she be dragged back to reality? It could happen any moment, any place. This is the tale of Anna who … Read more…

Captivated – New Release! Dark romance.

Some books start their life in subtle ways, perhaps not even intending to make it to publication or sharing. My latest release was a creative exercise – the first chapter was a short story. Almost. But like many things I write it offered up more potential than I imagined. It took on a life of its own, grew a little more complex, and kept writing itself. I wanted to explore … Read more…

Captivated and spanked! – #satspanks #mysexysaturday

My new release should be out any time soon!  I hope you’ll keep an eye out for it for me 😉 Captivated is more than a spanking romance, it’s about living a fantasy and wondering if it will ever become truly real. Can Anna be the wife David truly desires or will she be dragged back to reality? It could happen any moment, any place. This is the tale of … Read more…

She can’t swim – #wipitup

New book out this weekend and I can reveal the title – Captivated – and cover. Those who read this blog know that I’ve given a few sneak previews for Wipsters. This is the tale of Anna who wakes up one morning in the body of glamorous Henrietta and married to businessman David. She is pretending to be somebody else and finding her feelings for David are growing stronger each … Read more…

Please may I have some more? – #satspanks

Some of my books contain domestic discipline, others BDSM or the eroticism of dominance and submission. This snippet I’m sharing comes from a contemporary tale and I wrote it for spanking enthusiasts. Megan wants to be spanked, no logic to it, just what she needs. Here’s the scene in the spanking club where Jeremy gets to try out a different implement. *** The crop is vicious. The tip is stiff and … Read more…

One year of submission – #wipitup

I’ve three WiPs on the go, and it’s keeping me busy with edits. This one is the closest to the end of the road. Imagine you wake up in your wildest fantasy – married to a rich, handsome man whose taste in sex is to dominate.  Sounds exciting for a would be submissive, except, you’re in the wrong body. Anna is exploring a strange house hoping to find the answer … Read more…

Two noble lords seeking their mates.

Are you a subscriber to Kindle Unlimited? Then look out for two of my books. The Highlander’s Mate and His Lordship’s Mate are now available on KU. Both books are historical paranormals set in the Regency period. One Scottish, the other Welsh. Eighteen-year-old Ella Bailey knows that if she is to have any hope of a good match, she must marry quickly before her father completes the ruin of her … Read more…

Abyss of nothingness – #wipitup #bondage

First of the month. Time for a little Wip it. Something I’m working on and in the last stages before submission. It’s contemporary, kinky and I do love a little rope….   The rope was long, plain white and made of soft fibres. He dangled the tip of it within her eye range and her pulse quickened. She couldn’t help smiling; he’d come prepared. “I’m going to bind you tight. … Read more…

That kind of man – #satspanks

It’s Saturday and time for a little foray into the world of kink. I’m currently in the final stages of editing To Own You, which is the second book in the Trust Me series. Each book is a standalone with its own ending. To tempt you, here is a snippet from To Know You. Jason has taken his new girlfriend into a secret room, one she’s not seen before. Her … Read more…

Taking in Dani – Kara Kelley

Welcoming Kara Kelley  to my blog with her new release – Taking in Dani.   Dani Torkaz has no room in her life for a romance with anyone, let alone with ‘God’s gift to women’ Adam Fiori, but everything changes when circumstances compel her to accept a job as a nanny to his two young children. Adam makes it clear that he will have no patience for rudeness, and it … Read more…

An agreement – #wipitup

I’ve a couple of work in progresses and this one is a contemporary erotic romance with a dark twist – Captivated.  Anna has woken up alone in a strange bed, in a strange bedroom and to her horror, she has been swapped into the body of Henrietta, a woman married to Dominant.  David has an agreement with Henrietta, one that requires her to be submissive in return for an easy … Read more…

Zero gravity spanking – #satspanks

  Happy New Year!  Enjoy a little out of this world spanking from my latest release The Space Marshal’s Captive. Jade has tried to escape and Mason has hauled her over his knee. Except they’re floating. No gravity! *** Mason’s efforts at spanking her continued, but almost in slow motion and the pair of them rolled down the corridor, knocking against the walls and ceiling. “This wouldn’t be necessary if … Read more…

Spanked in space – #satspanks

Season’s greetings and Merry Xmas!   Ever wondered what it’s like to spanked weightless? No gravity?  Me too.  A snippet from my latest release – The Space Marshal’s Captive: *** Mason gathered her around the waist and drew her closer. In the rush to escape, she’d forgotten her nudity, but not any longer. She was conscious of her skin brushing against his jacket, the closeness of his breath on her … Read more…