Her first OTK – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings!  This week there is plenty going on. I’ve a new book out – Chosen by the High Judge – which keeps sneaking into the Top 100 Sci-Fi Romances on Amazon, and there is a giveaway on offer, too. First, a snippet from my current release. Set in the same world as Chosen by the Governor, but a standalone story, it follows Zara’s ordeal at the hands … Read more…

‘Awesome’ – New Release – Chosen by the High Judge

The joy of writing Science Fiction romance is that you can weave a fantasy around an idea and use it to let the imagination go wild. What was my idea for a Sci-Fi? I’d written the world of Marco and Freya in Chosen by the Governor and it was a great success, so I’ve gone back to that world for a new story with fresh characters. You don’t have to … Read more…

Prepared for punishment – #wipitup

I’m anticipating that make next release, Chosen by the Judge, will be released this weekend!  If you are a regular wipster, you’ll know that this is to be my new Sci-Fi spanking romance featuring Zara, a criminal human brought before an alien judge, Galen. The sentence is a public whipping. Zara is mortified and she is about to be prepared for her punishment. *** “Clothes off, Zara Webb,” barked the … Read more…

Her Celtic Captor – Ashe Barker

Her Celtic Captor By Ashe Barker “If you require a demonstration of my power over you I shall be delighted to oblige you. A few strokes of my belt should do the job.” As the sister of a powerful Viking chief, Brynhild Freysson is used to giving orders and having them obeyed, which makes it all the more difficult to accept when she suddenly finds herself at the mercy of … Read more…

Simon in Charge – Libby Campbell

Simon in Charge Series Box Set Includes Simon Say, Winning Sadie and Sadie Says I Do by Libby Campbell Simon is looking for a smart, funny, obedient woman. Sadie thinks two out of three should do. When feisty Sadie Donohue meets billionaire Simon Jacobson at a New Year’s Eve party, she thinks it’s a chance encounter. Little does she know that Simon has arranged it all. Widowed for six years, … Read more…

A secret spanking journal – #satspanks

It’s Saturday and a chance to explore a few spanky tales with my favourite hop. I’m sharing from A Strict Gentleman, which tells of Kelly’s adventures in Victorian England at the hands of her disciplinarian master, who keeps a secret spanking diary! *** Kelly’s fascination with spanking was born in minutes, not days or months. She couldn’t stop reading, poring over the pictures. Her heart fluttered with excitement and her … Read more…

Guilty as charged #wipitup

I’m on vacation! So I’ve scheduled this post in advance for WipitUp Wednesday. I’ve just submitted a new book to my publisher and to celebrate, here’s the opening. It’s a Sci-Fi spanking romance set in the same world as my bestseller Chosen by the Governor. *** Eyes down. No peeping. If she looked up, if she stared at him, it would be disrespectful and she was in enough trouble already. She … Read more…

A Strict Gentleman – New Release!

It’s up! My Victorian spanking romance, A Strict Gentleman, is out on Amazon. Bound by the rules of this century, not hers, he will hold her accountable. “For the duration of the night, which you will spend locked in my room, your bottom will be punished for my pleasure.”   Twenty-three-year-old Kelly Regan didn’t expect much excitement when she took a job as a curator at a historic estate, but … Read more…

The submissive soul – #wipitup

Cover reveal WipItUp!  Yeah!  This is for my new release, due out this weekend, A Strict Gentleman, and to celebrate a preview. Kelly is no ordinary Victorian maid. She’s arrived at the house under false pretences and via a magic mirror. Transported back in time, she is stuck and can’t get home. Now desperate, she needs a job. Henry has summoned his housekeeper, Mrs Collins, to discuss whether she is … Read more…

Disciplinary Measures – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! I’ve a Victorian Romance coming out soon, so I thought I would share with you a snippet from my other Victorian spanking tale – Viola’s Heart Strings. Anton’s new wife, Viola, is having to adjust to her husband’s particular style of marriage. *** “I see.” He crossed his arms, pursing his lips. “I would consider spanking you, but… I have decided to suspend that approach and … Read more…

Submission at the Tower – Felicity Brandon

Submission at the Tower – Felicity Brandon Contemporary BDSM Romance, Spanking Romance. – c. 64, 000 words. #BDSMRomance #SpankingRomance #EroticRomance Blurb: “This is not a love story. This is the story of the hunger inside of me which must be fed before it consumes me entirely…” After a chance encounter with a handsome stranger introduces her to The Tower, an institution that trains women in submission, Janie McClusky is irresistibly … Read more…

Spanked outside – #satspanks

It’s the teaser day – Saturday Spankings – and this is my contribution, which is taken from To Own You, a contemporary story of a sex, domination and spankings. Gemma and Jason are taking a walk in the woods and he’s carrying something. *** Taking the waistband of her jeans, he pulled them up to her thighs. The brief attack of disappointment ended when she realised he was taking her … Read more…

The warm-up #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! Sharing a few sentences from my latest release – To Own You – which follows the story of Jason and Gemma as they navigate through the world of domination and submission. Caning is an art. So when Gemma is faced with it, she has to believe in the man who is holding it. *** Jason continued to flick his cane with incredible precision and control; he … Read more…

Sensual game of chocolate dipping

If you managed to grab a free copy of To Know You, then don’t miss out on the sequel, To Own You, which came out last weekend. It follows on from the first book, and though they are part of the series, Trust Me, they’re standalone stories with their own endings. Here’s a snippet. Jason has taken Gemma on holiday to New York. As well as seeing the sights, he’s … Read more…

FREE book and NEW release #kindle

I’ve a new book out – To Own You, and to celebrate the first book in the series, To Know You, is on offer – for FREE! She couldn’t look at his handsome face; it was set hard in the expression she adored—an unyielding portrayal of dominance. The soup of mixed feelings he conjured up was formidable and powerful. Humiliated but aroused. Degraded yet desired—he wanted her like this.   … Read more…

Gemma is in trouble! #satspanks

Hello! Saturday Spankings here and I’ve got news. Jason and Gemma are back with their latest release: To Own You. AND, I’ve a special offer too. Their first book, To Know You, is available for FREE (limited time only). So snaffle that up quick if you haven’t met them. The books each have their own storyline and ending, so they don’t have to be read in order, but obviously it … Read more…

Taking matters too far – a sneak preview of To Own You. #wipitup

I’ve a new book out this weekend!  For fans of Jason and Gemma, my D/s couple, I’m pleased to announce they’re back for another installment of sex, spankings and naughtiness. Lots of kinky play and Jason is keen for Gemma to try out new things, however, she’s taken the initiative without him and done something behind his back. Tut-tut, Gemma – when will you learn. To help celebrate the launch … Read more…

Tilt wand – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday spankings. Improvisation is a necessity for a good dominant, as is the case with this snippet from Captivated. David is having a ‘playful’ moment with Anna. He has something in mind, but he needs the right tool. *** “There you go, telling me what to do,” he growled. “Six of the best for that.” The cane! However, that dread object was down in the dungeon and he’d … Read more…

The dark edge of dominance – #satspanks

Welcome to this week’s Saturday Spankings where you can read snippets from a set of great authors. These few sentences come from my current release – Captivated. David’s wife has changed. She’s not the woman he married and locked inside Henrietta’s body is Anna. Henrietta was never truly interested in submitting to his dominance. Anna is different. *** The dark edginess to his dominance had returned. Just a fraction of … Read more…

Brats get punished – #satspanks

The first day of April and Anna is no April fool. She’s learning all about the balance between pleasure and pain.  Here’s a snippet from Captivated – a captivity story like no other. *** He rose, bundled her loose strands of hair into his fist, and tilted her head back. Anna stared directly into the dark pools of his eyes. Something glinted in his irises and a few smile lines formed … Read more…