Chosen by the Senator is LIVE!

He’d chosen her, and unless she refuses him, she will be his for a long time to come. Buy Links ->-> Amazon Link Barnes and Noble iTunes Google Play With her career prospects on Earth in jeopardy due to a corrupt mayor’s plan to blackmail her, college student Paige Lester decides to accept Senator Jamen Hosta’s offer of a job as his assistant, even after the powerful, handsome Vendian makes … Read more…

Conquered by the Viking by Ashe Barker

Conquered by the Viking AVAILABLE NOW BUY LINK ->-> Amazon Invaded. Mastered. Conquered Can Merewyn overcome her natural fear of the mighty Viking warlord who has invaded her Celtic home? She’s encountered his kind before and has first hand experience of the brutality of these ferocious Nordic raiders. Why should this blond invader be any different?           BUY LINK ->-> Amazon Here is a NSFW excerpt … Read more…

Six of the Best is live!

Welcome to the Saturday Spankings blog hop and with luck, Six of the Best: British Spankings is now live on Amazon.  Don’t miss out on this historical romp through the centuries from myself, Ashe Barker, Gracie Malling, Vanessa Brooks, Katie Douglas and Felicity Brandon. To celebrate here’s a snippet from my tale – The Accused Wife.  Caroline’s marriage has proved to be disastrous and now she is accused of murdering … Read more…

The great British spank-off has arrived on pre-order!

I’m really excited to be part of this anthology. I’m in the company of five other great British authors – Ashe Barker, Katie Douglas, Gracie Malling, Vanessa Brooks and Felicity Brandon – and plenty of naughtiness as we bring six fantastic historical novellas to melt your panties. Assume the position and prepare for Six of the Best!  Six SCORCHING stories from USA Today and number 1 bestselling British authors! This … Read more…

A visit to his club – #wipitup

For fans of Gemma and Jason, the wait will soon be over. The third installment of Trust Me is getting closer. To Keep You picks up straight after the previous book, To Own You, and is going to delve deeper into Jason’s past life and the secrets he’s kept. Here’s an unedited excerpt from the new book. Jason has taken his submissive wife to his exclusive BDSM club, the Nightshade. … Read more…

Mastering Her Fear by BJ Wane

Mastering Her Fear By BJ Wane He walked away from her once. Will keeping the full truth from him cost her a second chance? Julie Martin pulled on Jackson Davenport’s protective urges the minute he stepped outside and saw her go flying off her swing to land in a heap of gangly arms and legs then come up smiling. When he discovered how her parents pressed her into competing in … Read more…

Spy: His Mission. His Orders. His Promise by Maggie Carpenter

SPY: His Mission. His Orders. His Promise stars an edgy British tough guy, a wily willful woman, salacious sex and sizzling suspense. If you enjoyed the best selling Motorcycle Master and Cowboy by this author, you’ll love this riveting romance. HEARTBREAK AND HEALING. SIZZLING SUSPENSE. SMOKE AND MIRRORS…! Here is the blurb: Natalie Freeman, a headstrong, talented art historian, is staring in shock at the man who has broken into … Read more…

Don’t miss out on 23 hot alien alpha stories!

It’s here!  If you’ve not seen news, then don’t miss out! Limited time only – until the 21st Jan – Aliens Alphas box set is available for 99 cents. That’s 23 hot sci-fi novellas in one super book. You can read the opening of my story, Under Contract, here. Alien Alphas ~ $0.99 for a limited time only!   Fierce warriors. Savage barbarians. Powerful warlords. All ready to claim their … Read more…

Taming His Virgin Wife by Olivia Starke

Taming His Virgin Wife by Olivia Starke Can Lucas’ discipline and love heal the wounds of Melody’s past? Melody: I never expected forever when I married Lucas all those years ago. It was a dare, encouraged by one too many vodka shots. It’s surprising neither of us annulled the marriage. But the truth is, I can’t be a wife, not to any man, not even to sweet, wonderful Lucas, thanks … Read more…

Smuggler’s Bride by Vanessa Brooks

Smuggler’s Bride by Vanessa Brooks How could hands that punished bring the gift of so much pleasure. Back by popular demand Vanessa Brooks bring you book four of her popular risqué Georgian romances. Once again we meet old friends and new! The naughty ladies of the spanked wives society manage to get themselves embroiled in yet another tangled mess. Primrose Latimer has a fiancé to be proud of, a gentleman … Read more…

Check out this most unique time travel story. Held in Custody by Ashe Barker

Held in Custody In his custody – for her own protection … and his Amazon US Amazon UK Amazon When he encounters an injured young woman while on a motorcycle ride on the small Scottish island of North Uist, police officer Finn Olsen immediately comes to her aid, but to his surprise her dialect proves all but incomprehensible to him. To make matters worse, she first tries to run and … Read more…

His Captive Pet by Measha Stone

“I think you like playing my pet…now wag your tail for me, sweetheart.” -Blake His Captive Pet by Measha Stone Aubree Stevenson isn’t used to being ordered around, but then her efforts to bring down a dog fighting ring put her life in danger and she ends up in the protective custody of a stern, handsome former Marine. Blake Turner is not a man to be trifled with, and he … Read more…

Mischief under the Mistletoe by various authors

My Daddy. My Dom. I loved them both. Winterland Daddies Buy Here –> –  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0785TDYXT/ Free with Kindle Unlimited My Daddy. My Dom. Each held a special place in my heart, but they hadn’t known about each other. Until that day. Unable to choose between them, I ran away, intending to make a new life for myself, far away. Life doesn’t always work out the way you plan—this year, they … Read more…

Sold to the Gladiators – #wipitup

I’ve not had the opportunity to share my new book before now, but better late than never!  So to those wipsters out there, here is a snippet from my latest release, Sold to the Gladiators, which has already hit the top 20 in Amazon’s Ancient World bestsellers. Bethan has served multiple masters since she was captured by a rival clan and sold to the Romans, but nothing could have prepared her … Read more…

Destruction by Jennifer Bene

Destruction by Jennifer Bene BLURB Vengeance and destruction are all he has left. Lianna Mercier has everything. She’s beautiful, well-educated, her father is rich, powerful — and she works for him. The perfect little princess, raised to be just like daddy. But it’s all a lie. A bloody, fucked up lie, and David Gethen is about to tear it all down and destroy Lianna in the process. He wants revenge, … Read more…

Would you like me to say it again? #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from Captivated, a contemporary paranormal tale about an ordinary woman swapped into the body of a wealthy socialite whose husband is a Dom. Anna has agreed to take time to get to know David. This weeks snippet follows immediately after last weeks. ***   The music danced around the sports car and drowned out the noise of the street. “Would you … Read more…

A Daddy for Christmas by Various Authors

A Daddy for Christmas Featuring…. Papa’s Little Bride by Sue Lyndon Build-A-Daddy by Maren Smith Santa Daddy by Katherine Deane Mountain Man Daddy’s Christmas Surprise by Kara Kelley The Daddy Contract by Adaline Raine His Little Noelle by Maggie Ryan A Daddy for Christmas is a sexy collection of ALL-NEW age play romances, brought to you by six USA Today and international bestselling authors. Daddy always knows best, and the … Read more…

A Naughty New Year by Kathryn Blake

A Naughty New Year by Kathryn Blake Available only as part of the Mischief under the Mistletoe Anthology She thought a sip of champagne wouldn’t hurt her. Turns out, she was wrong. Blurb: Kelly Evans is nearly six months pregnant when her Dom husband, Jim, suggests they invite their closest friends over for a private New Year’s Eve party. Just a friendly get together, nothing kinky, and no champagne for … Read more…

Unorthodox Dom – Lilah E. Noir

Unorthodox Dom By Lilah E. Noir He was a Dominant on training wheels. She was a wild masochistic kitten and more than he bargained for. Blurb: Thomas has reached his breaking point. Work, studies, lust for his sexy boss, his own kinky urges are driving him insane. He’s sick of hiding. In walks Kat. Sassy, creative, submissive to the bone and a hot mess of epic proportions. The first girl … Read more…