#Satspanks – You mean you’re not finished?

Welcome to Saturday Spankings blog hop. This week’s snippet is from my newest release Chosen by the Senator. It is the third book in the Under Alien Law series. Punishment has started… ***   Another slap, followed by two more, each on alternating cheeks. She gave him thank yous, squealing the words out. Jamen continued spanking and her voice disintegrated into a croak. “I don’t expect heroics,” he said, pausing … Read more…

#Satspanks – I will spank and punish you…

Welcome to Saturday Spankings blog hop. This week’s snippet is from my newest release Chosen by the Senator. It is the third book in the Under Alien Law series. Paige is struggling with being spanked by a naked man. ***   “Let me make a suggestion. I will spank you, punish you, but for this occasion you may ask me to stop if it gets to be too much. We will … Read more…

#Satspanks – That is what a punishment means.

Welcome to Saturday Spankings blog hop. This week’s snippet is from my newest release Chosen by the Senator. It is the third book in the Under Alien Law series. Jamen is explaining to Paige what punishment means. ***     “You don’t feel safe with me? I just fucked you to high heavens.” “I do, I mean, I have this feeling I can trust you.” He moved to close the … Read more…

Revenge in the Highlands by Brandy Golden

Revenge in the Highlands by Brandy Golden Gallagher was born to rule Glencairn but a slip of a girl stands in his way… Buy Link: Amazon Fiercely embittered from being used by men as a pawn in their schemes, Eileen is not happy to see her brother return. Nor is she happy to see the son of the laird she married, bore a son too, and whose lands and titles … Read more…

#Sat Spanks – Real punishment Paige… not play.

Welcome to Saturday Spankings blog hop. This week’s snippet is from my newest release Chosen by the Senator. It is the third book in the Under Alien Law series. Jamen is explaining to Paige what it means to be his. ***     He bent down and took her hand, drawing her up to her feet. With both palms cupping her face, he brought their faces as close as their … Read more…

Rough Diamonds by Ashe Barker

Rough Diamonds by Ashe Barker   What if someone handed you over a million dollars in uncut diamonds, and a note? For services rendered… A random act of kindness years earlier gives rise to an astonishing chain of events. Johan Klaas holds the key to the mystery and he will help her – for a price. Can she trust him? Should she? And what has Christa ever done to deserve … Read more…

Protected by the Scotsman by Katie Douglas

Protected by the Scotsman By Katie Douglas Adventure. Mayhem. Spanking. Stern Scotsman with big hand seeks intelligent and incorrigible adventuress for 1920s mayhem and fresh air. Must dislike snakes. Blurb The last thing twenty-four-year-old Bobbie Huntingon-Smythe wants is to get married and settle down, so she is none too pleased when her wealthy parents send soldier-turned-bodyguard Sean McClintock to bring her home from her latest archeological expedition. To make matters … Read more…

#Sat spanks – the solution for lying

Welcome to Saturday Spankings blog hop. I have a new release out today Chosen by the Senator. It is the third book in the Under Alien Law series. Jamen is explaining to Paige that there is a solution to lying. ***     “I guess you have some way of dealing with it.” “I do. A disobedient hanjin is spanked,” he said. Her eyes widened. This was why he’d chosen … Read more…

Chosen by the Senator is LIVE!

He’d chosen her, and unless she refuses him, she will be his for a long time to come. Buy Links ->-> Amazon Link Barnes and Noble iTunes Google Play With her career prospects on Earth in jeopardy due to a corrupt mayor’s plan to blackmail her, college student Paige Lester decides to accept Senator Jamen Hosta’s offer of a job as his assistant, even after the powerful, handsome Vendian makes … Read more…

Conquered by the Viking by Ashe Barker

Conquered by the Viking AVAILABLE NOW BUY LINK ->-> Amazon Invaded. Mastered. Conquered Can Merewyn overcome her natural fear of the mighty Viking warlord who has invaded her Celtic home? She’s encountered his kind before and has first hand experience of the brutality of these ferocious Nordic raiders. Why should this blond invader be any different?           BUY LINK ->-> Amazon Here is a NSFW excerpt … Read more…

Six of the Best is live!

Welcome to the Saturday Spankings blog hop and with luck, Six of the Best: British Spankings is now live on Amazon.  Don’t miss out on this historical romp through the centuries from myself, Ashe Barker, Gracie Malling, Vanessa Brooks, Katie Douglas and Felicity Brandon. To celebrate here’s a snippet from my tale – The Accused Wife.  Caroline’s marriage has proved to be disastrous and now she is accused of murdering … Read more…

The great British spank-off has arrived on pre-order!

I’m really excited to be part of this anthology. I’m in the company of five other great British authors – Ashe Barker, Katie Douglas, Gracie Malling, Vanessa Brooks and Felicity Brandon – and plenty of naughtiness as we bring six fantastic historical novellas to melt your panties. Assume the position and prepare for Six of the Best!  Six SCORCHING stories from USA Today and number 1 bestselling British authors! This … Read more…

A visit to his club – #wipitup

For fans of Gemma and Jason, the wait will soon be over. The third installment of Trust Me is getting closer. To Keep You picks up straight after the previous book, To Own You, and is going to delve deeper into Jason’s past life and the secrets he’s kept. Here’s an unedited excerpt from the new book. Jason has taken his submissive wife to his exclusive BDSM club, the Nightshade. … Read more…

Mastering Her Fear by BJ Wane

Mastering Her Fear By BJ Wane He walked away from her once. Will keeping the full truth from him cost her a second chance? Julie Martin pulled on Jackson Davenport’s protective urges the minute he stepped outside and saw her go flying off her swing to land in a heap of gangly arms and legs then come up smiling. When he discovered how her parents pressed her into competing in … Read more…

Spy: His Mission. His Orders. His Promise by Maggie Carpenter

SPY: His Mission. His Orders. His Promise stars an edgy British tough guy, a wily willful woman, salacious sex and sizzling suspense. If you enjoyed the best selling Motorcycle Master and Cowboy by this author, you’ll love this riveting romance. HEARTBREAK AND HEALING. SIZZLING SUSPENSE. SMOKE AND MIRRORS…! Here is the blurb: Natalie Freeman, a headstrong, talented art historian, is staring in shock at the man who has broken into … Read more…

Taming His Virgin Wife by Olivia Starke

Taming His Virgin Wife by Olivia Starke Can Lucas’ discipline and love heal the wounds of Melody’s past? Melody: I never expected forever when I married Lucas all those years ago. It was a dare, encouraged by one too many vodka shots. It’s surprising neither of us annulled the marriage. But the truth is, I can’t be a wife, not to any man, not even to sweet, wonderful Lucas, thanks … Read more…

Smuggler’s Bride by Vanessa Brooks

Smuggler’s Bride by Vanessa Brooks How could hands that punished bring the gift of so much pleasure. Back by popular demand Vanessa Brooks bring you book four of her popular risqué Georgian romances. Once again we meet old friends and new! The naughty ladies of the spanked wives society manage to get themselves embroiled in yet another tangled mess. Primrose Latimer has a fiancé to be proud of, a gentleman … Read more…

Check out this most unique time travel story. Held in Custody by Ashe Barker

Held in Custody In his custody – for her own protection … and his Amazon US Amazon UK Amazon When he encounters an injured young woman while on a motorcycle ride on the small Scottish island of North Uist, police officer Finn Olsen immediately comes to her aid, but to his surprise her dialect proves all but incomprehensible to him. To make matters worse, she first tries to run and … Read more…

His Captive Pet by Measha Stone

“I think you like playing my pet…now wag your tail for me, sweetheart.” -Blake His Captive Pet by Measha Stone Aubree Stevenson isn’t used to being ordered around, but then her efforts to bring down a dog fighting ring put her life in danger and she ends up in the protective custody of a stern, handsome former Marine. Blake Turner is not a man to be trifled with, and he … Read more…