#Sat spanks – the solution for lying

Welcome to Saturday Spankings blog hop. I have a new release out today Chosen by the Senator. It is the third book in the Under Alien Law series. Jamen is explaining to Paige that there is a solution to lying. ***     “I guess you have some way of dealing with it.” “I do. A disobedient hanjin is spanked,” he said. Her eyes widened. This was why he’d chosen … Read more…

Conquered by the Viking by Ashe Barker

Conquered by the Viking AVAILABLE NOW BUY LINK ->-> Amazon Invaded. Mastered. Conquered Can Merewyn overcome her natural fear of the mighty Viking warlord who has invaded her Celtic home? She’s encountered his kind before and has first hand experience of the brutality of these ferocious Nordic raiders. Why should this blond invader be any different?           BUY LINK ->-> Amazon Here is a NSFW excerpt … Read more…

A visit to his club – #wipitup

For fans of Gemma and Jason, the wait will soon be over. The third installment of Trust Me is getting closer. To Keep You picks up straight after the previous book, To Own You, and is going to delve deeper into Jason’s past life and the secrets he’s kept. Here’s an unedited excerpt from the new book. Jason has taken his submissive wife to his exclusive BDSM club, the Nightshade. … Read more…

Mastering Her Fear by BJ Wane

Mastering Her Fear By BJ Wane He walked away from her once. Will keeping the full truth from him cost her a second chance? Julie Martin pulled on Jackson Davenport’s protective urges the minute he stepped outside and saw her go flying off her swing to land in a heap of gangly arms and legs then come up smiling. When he discovered how her parents pressed her into competing in … Read more…

Spy: His Mission. His Orders. His Promise by Maggie Carpenter

SPY: His Mission. His Orders. His Promise stars an edgy British tough guy, a wily willful woman, salacious sex and sizzling suspense. If you enjoyed the best selling Motorcycle Master and Cowboy by this author, you’ll love this riveting romance. HEARTBREAK AND HEALING. SIZZLING SUSPENSE. SMOKE AND MIRRORS…! Here is the blurb: Natalie Freeman, a headstrong, talented art historian, is staring in shock at the man who has broken into … Read more…

Don’t miss out on 23 hot alien alpha stories!

It’s here!  If you’ve not seen news, then don’t miss out! Limited time only – until the 21st Jan – Aliens Alphas box set is available for 99 cents. That’s 23 hot sci-fi novellas in one super book. You can read the opening of my story, Under Contract, here. Alien Alphas ~ $0.99 for a limited time only!   Fierce warriors. Savage barbarians. Powerful warlords. All ready to claim their … Read more…

Do you want to add to your punishment? #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Felix isn’t a patient man, especially when it comes to punishing his disobedient slave. Thank goodness for Rufus, his friend and Bethan’s lover, who is always there for her. ***   She froze to the spot, her fingers so stiff and useless she couldn’t move them. “Bethan,” Felix commanded. “Take off your clothes … Read more…

Defying her masters… #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Bethan has defied her masters, gladiators Felix and Rufus and run away. Once caught, she has to face the consequences. But she is determined to stay strong. ***   Felix raked his hand through her raven hair and gathered it into his fist. “You don’t know what that punishment is, yet you’ll take … Read more…

And if she has disobeyed you? #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Desperate for news of her enslaved brother, Bethan wants to speak to three strangers. She puts her life in danger and has gone missing. Her masters, Felix and Rufus, have no clue as to why she has left. ***   “Maybe she’s gone to them. She’d be a foolish and disobedient girl if … Read more…

Check out this most unique time travel story. Held in Custody by Ashe Barker

Held in Custody In his custody – for her own protection … and his Amazon US Amazon UK Amazon When he encounters an injured young woman while on a motorcycle ride on the small Scottish island of North Uist, police officer Finn Olsen immediately comes to her aid, but to his surprise her dialect proves all but incomprehensible to him. To make matters worse, she first tries to run and … Read more…

Bearing the brunt of the god’s anger! #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Bent over and ready, Bethan is a slave with a specific purpose and it includes bearing the brunt of the gods’ anger. Felix, her master and freed gladiator, hasn’t forgotten his promise. ***   The smack took her by surprise. She’d forgotten his promise to spank her bottom. She yelped and again when … Read more…

Sold To The Gladiators is available now on Amazon

Two Gladiators: One owns her body. The other claims her heart. Buy Link ->-> http://amzn.to/2yIjVsx Bethan has served multiple masters since she was captured by a rival clan and sold to the Romans, but nothing could have prepared her for Felix and Rufus. After purchasing Bethan, the two handsome, battle-hardened former gladiators quickly make it clear that she will be shared between them, taken hard and often by them both, … Read more…

Destruction by Jennifer Bene

Destruction by Jennifer Bene BLURB Vengeance and destruction are all he has left. Lianna Mercier has everything. She’s beautiful, well-educated, her father is rich, powerful — and she works for him. The perfect little princess, raised to be just like daddy. But it’s all a lie. A bloody, fucked up lie, and David Gethen is about to tear it all down and destroy Lianna in the process. He wants revenge, … Read more…

Cover and blurb reveal – Alien Alphas

Alien Alpha’s Fierce warriors. Savage Barbarians Powerful warlords. All ready to claim their mates.    Alien Alphas is a collection of panty-melting sci-fi romances featuring dominant alien heroes, penned by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors. This decadently naughty box set includes twenty-three ALL-NEW, stand-alone novellas full of hot alien alpha males, breathless passion, and reluctant surrender. Take an exhilarating trip beyond the stars with this limited time only bundle that’s sure to … Read more…

This is a joke right? #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from Captivated, a contemporary paranormal tale about an ordinary woman swapped into the body of a wealthy socialite whose husband is a Dom. Anna has agreed to take time to get to know David. ***     “A month of getting to know you, Anna. Just you and me.” “I’d like that,” she said softly and she traced the leather stitching … Read more…

If I find you wet.. your ass will be meeting my belt. #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from Captivated, a contemporary paranormal tale about an ordinary woman swapped into the body of a wealthy socialite whose husband is a Dom. Anna has been asked to submit to her punishment. This week’s snippet follows immediately after last weeks. *** “Hen, you know I’m good for my word. Now please stand up. If my fingers find your pussy is soaking, … Read more…

Katie Douglas – Her Cyborg Daddy

Her Cyborg Daddy by Katie Douglas Blurb: Zanthia is well-trained in the art of diplomacy, but she quickly finds herself in way over her head when she is assigned as the liaison for Unit 7090 Mark III, also known as Mark. The stunningly handsome, impossibly virile cyborg ambassador from an AI civilization has plans for his first encounter with a woman, and those plans include making Zanthia call him daddy, … Read more…

Do I get a say? #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from Captivated, a contemporary paranormal tale about an ordinary woman swapped into the body of a wealthy socialite whose husband is a Dom. Anna has been asked to submit to her punishment. *** “If, if I submit to this punishment,” she stuttered, “do I get a say in what it is?” He smiled. A subtle glint in his eyes. “No. You’ll … Read more…

Taming Lady Lydia – Felicity Brandon

A Regency Lady requires a firm hand… He looks at me, his face burning with intent. “Know this Lydia,” he says in an even tone. “I have grown immensely fond of you these last days. I will care for you, look after your needs, and be here for you, but whenever you choose to overstep the line, I will punish you.”   Buy Links: Amazon Goodreads Author Comments: Taming Lady … Read more…