Mirror, mirror… #wipitup

Less of a work in progress, and more of a just been published – A Strict Gentleman has arrived! Celebrating the launch of my time-travelling Victorian romance, which is already in the top 100 for Time Travel Romance on Amazon, I’ve an excerpt to share. Kelly, who is pretending to be a maid, has returned through the mirror to 1880s. She thinks Henry doesn’t know about the secret mirror….   … Read more…

Liars get spanked – #satspanks

I’ve a new book out today!  A Strict Gentleman is a Victorian spanking romance with a time travel twist. Here’s a snippet for Saturday Spankings – Kelly has arrived in Victorian England expecting a little excitement working as a maid for a strict disciplinarian, but she didn’t anticipate running into trouble with her new master, Henry, quite so quickly. Her idea of a spanking is rather modern. *** “Over you … Read more…

The submissive soul – #wipitup

Cover reveal WipItUp!  Yeah!  This is for my new release, due out this weekend, A Strict Gentleman, and to celebrate a preview. Kelly is no ordinary Victorian maid. She’s arrived at the house under false pretences and via a magic mirror. Transported back in time, she is stuck and can’t get home. Now desperate, she needs a job. Henry has summoned his housekeeper, Mrs Collins, to discuss whether she is … Read more…

Spanked outside – #satspanks

It’s the teaser day – Saturday Spankings – and this is my contribution, which is taken from To Own You, a contemporary story of a sex, domination and spankings. Gemma and Jason are taking a walk in the woods and he’s carrying something. *** Taking the waistband of her jeans, he pulled them up to her thighs. The brief attack of disappointment ended when she realised he was taking her … Read more…

Inked! – #wipitup

I’ve a new work in progress, a Sci-Fi based in the same world as my bestseller, Chosen by the Governor. The prisoner this time is living with her captor, Galen, and he has ensured she can’t lie to him by inking her with special tattoos. Blindfolded, Zara has no clue as to what they do when he touches her. (Unedited preview) *** He circled Zara, noting she was breathing rapidly. … Read more…

FREE book and NEW release #kindle

I’ve a new book out – To Own You, and to celebrate the first book in the series, To Know You, is on offer – for FREE! She couldn’t look at his handsome face; it was set hard in the expression she adored—an unyielding portrayal of dominance. The soup of mixed feelings he conjured up was formidable and powerful. Humiliated but aroused. Degraded yet desired—he wanted her like this.   … Read more…

Gemma is in trouble! #satspanks

Hello! Saturday Spankings here and I’ve got news. Jason and Gemma are back with their latest release: To Own You. AND, I’ve a special offer too. Their first book, To Know You, is available for FREE (limited time only). So snaffle that up quick if you haven’t met them. The books each have their own storyline and ending, so they don’t have to be read in order, but obviously it … Read more…

Taking matters too far – a sneak preview of To Own You. #wipitup

I’ve a new book out this weekend!  For fans of Jason and Gemma, my D/s couple, I’m pleased to announce they’re back for another installment of sex, spankings and naughtiness. Lots of kinky play and Jason is keen for Gemma to try out new things, however, she’s taken the initiative without him and done something behind his back. Tut-tut, Gemma – when will you learn. To help celebrate the launch … Read more…

Tilt wand – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday spankings. Improvisation is a necessity for a good dominant, as is the case with this snippet from Captivated. David is having a ‘playful’ moment with Anna. He has something in mind, but he needs the right tool. *** “There you go, telling me what to do,” he growled. “Six of the best for that.” The cane! However, that dread object was down in the dungeon and he’d … Read more…

The dark edge of dominance – #satspanks

Welcome to this week’s Saturday Spankings where you can read snippets from a set of great authors. These few sentences come from my current release – Captivated. David’s wife has changed. She’s not the woman he married and locked inside Henrietta’s body is Anna. Henrietta was never truly interested in submitting to his dominance. Anna is different. *** The dark edginess to his dominance had returned. Just a fraction of … Read more…

Brats get punished – #satspanks

The first day of April and Anna is no April fool. She’s learning all about the balance between pleasure and pain.  Here’s a snippet from Captivated – a captivity story like no other. *** He rose, bundled her loose strands of hair into his fist, and tilted her head back. Anna stared directly into the dark pools of his eyes. Something glinted in his irises and a few smile lines formed … Read more…

She wants a naughty girl spanking without the guilt – #satspanks

Welcome to Satspanks! And if you’re in the UK – go on, treat yourself on Mother’s Day 🙂   Captivated is more than a spanking romance, it’s about living a fantasy and wondering if it will ever become truly real. Can Anna be the wife David truly desires or will she be dragged back to reality? It could happen any moment, any place. This is the tale of Anna who … Read more…

Captivated – New Release! Dark romance.

Some books start their life in subtle ways, perhaps not even intending to make it to publication or sharing. My latest release was a creative exercise – the first chapter was a short story. Almost. But like many things I write it offered up more potential than I imagined. It took on a life of its own, grew a little more complex, and kept writing itself. I wanted to explore … Read more…

Captivated and spanked! – #satspanks #mysexysaturday

My new release should be out any time soon!  I hope you’ll keep an eye out for it for me 😉 Captivated is more than a spanking romance, it’s about living a fantasy and wondering if it will ever become truly real. Can Anna be the wife David truly desires or will she be dragged back to reality? It could happen any moment, any place. This is the tale of … Read more…

Abyss of nothingness – #wipitup #bondage

First of the month. Time for a little Wip it. Something I’m working on and in the last stages before submission. It’s contemporary, kinky and I do love a little rope….   The rope was long, plain white and made of soft fibres. He dangled the tip of it within her eye range and her pulse quickened. She couldn’t help smiling; he’d come prepared. “I’m going to bind you tight. … Read more…

That kind of man – #satspanks

It’s Saturday and time for a little foray into the world of kink. I’m currently in the final stages of editing To Own You, which is the second book in the Trust Me series. Each book is a standalone with its own ending. To tempt you, here is a snippet from To Know You. Jason has taken his new girlfriend into a secret room, one she’s not seen before. Her … Read more…

Keeping it under control – #satspanks

Welcome to this week’s Saturday Spanking and a snippet from my latest release – The Space Marshal’s Captive.  Mason is navigating the ship through an asteroid field and Jade has been summoned to pleasure him. She’s under his control and that includes when she can and can’t come.  So when he has her sit astride him…. *** Mustn’t come, mustn’t come. Keep moving, changing position, rhythm, anything to prevent the … Read more…

Spanked in space – #satspanks

Season’s greetings and Merry Xmas!   Ever wondered what it’s like to spanked weightless? No gravity?  Me too.  A snippet from my latest release – The Space Marshal’s Captive: *** Mason gathered her around the waist and drew her closer. In the rush to escape, she’d forgotten her nudity, but not any longer. She was conscious of her skin brushing against his jacket, the closeness of his breath on her … Read more…

Acceptance – #wipitup

Another week, another spell of editing and it’s rather slow progress.  Gradually creeping through To Own You and the life of submissive Gemma and her Dominant husband, Jason. Gemma is having to adapt to many things: marriage, submission and wealth, something she wishes her parents would understand.   Recounting her fruitless conversation to Jason in the restaurant, she remonstrated her frustration at her absent parent. Jason frowned. “You should admire … Read more…

A little teasing – #wipitup

So I’m suppose to be doing lots of things at the moment, one of which is edit To Own You, the second Jason and Gemma book. Slow progress, rather hindered by family life here in my writing hovel. Here is a little snippet of their life, post-marriage, but very much in the experimental stage still. *** Jason wasn’t one for prying into the personal effects of his wife, nevertheless, while … Read more…