Katie Douglas – Her Cyborg Daddy

Her Cyborg Daddy by Katie Douglas Blurb: Zanthia is well-trained in the art of diplomacy, but she quickly finds herself in way over her head when she is assigned as the liaison for Unit 7090 Mark III, also known as Mark. The stunningly handsome, impossibly virile cyborg ambassador from an AI civilization has plans for his first encounter with a woman, and those plans include making Zanthia call him daddy, … Read more…

Do I get a say? #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from Captivated, a contemporary paranormal tale about an ordinary woman swapped into the body of a wealthy socialite whose husband is a Dom. Anna has been asked to submit to her punishment. *** “If, if I submit to this punishment,” she stuttered, “do I get a say in what it is?” He smiled. A subtle glint in his eyes. “No. You’ll … Read more…

Taming Lady Lydia – Felicity Brandon

A Regency Lady requires a firm hand… He looks at me, his face burning with intent. “Know this Lydia,” he says in an even tone. “I have grown immensely fond of you these last days. I will care for you, look after your needs, and be here for you, but whenever you choose to overstep the line, I will punish you.”   Buy Links: Amazon Goodreads Author Comments: Taming Lady … Read more…

You haven’t spanked me hard yet? – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet directly after last week’s from Captivated, a contemporary paranormal tale about an ordinary woman swapped into the body of a wealthy socialite whose husband is a Dom. Anna is finding out all about her ‘husband’ and what it entails to be his submissive wife. *** A little of this and that to warm her up, then if she had it in her, … Read more…

The Billionaire’s Beach – Maggie Carpenter

The Billionaire’s Beach: Shark Fin by Maggie Carpenter BEWARE: TRESPASSERS WILL BE TAKEN IN HAND! Avery Madison is enraged! A farm girl from Montana and struggling interior decorator, she has been trespassing on a private beach as payback for a broken promise, but the owner caught her and she’s paid the price. Dominant and disciplinarian Dean Guthrie has been irritated by a young woman disrupting his solitude. Finally catching her … Read more…

Stolen – Addison Cain

Stolen Blurb: He stole her off the streets in broad daylight—the first Omega discovered in Bernard Dome in generations. He took her with violence while none intervened. He broke her, swearing he’d put her back together. Brenya Perin was ordered to submit. Bernard Dome is the jewel of Europe, a bastion of art and culture, pleasure and decadence. But life in the city depends on the occupation chosen for you … Read more…

Obedience reminder – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings – here’s a snippet from my bestselling Sci-Fi Romance – Chosen by the High Judge. Alien judge Galen insists his human captive, Zara, uses a glass plug. She’s not keen on the idea and he’s required to remind her about obedience. *** “There. See.” He sounded pleased, almost chirpy. She wanted to enjoy it. She tried hard to imagine it as enjoyable by thinking about his … Read more…

The first offering – #satspanks

Hello to Saturday Spanking. I’ve chosen something a little hotter for this week, a snippet from my current release – Chosen by the High Judge. Zara has agreed to submit to an ordeal as punishment for her delinquent behaviour. Galen is keen on rituals and his loyal servant, Bisma, will insist she carries them out… *** “I’ve tried, my lord,” Bisma said quickly. “But she is stubborn and refuses to … Read more…

‘Awesome’ – New Release – Chosen by the High Judge

The joy of writing Science Fiction romance is that you can weave a fantasy around an idea and use it to let the imagination go wild. What was my idea for a Sci-Fi? I’d written the world of Marco and Freya in Chosen by the Governor and it was a great success, so I’ve gone back to that world for a new story with fresh characters. You don’t have to … Read more…

Mirror, mirror… #wipitup

Less of a work in progress, and more of a just been published – A Strict Gentleman has arrived! Celebrating the launch of my time-travelling Victorian romance, which is already in the top 100 for Time Travel Romance on Amazon, I’ve an excerpt to share. Kelly, who is pretending to be a maid, has returned through the mirror to 1880s. She thinks Henry doesn’t know about the secret mirror….   … Read more…

Liars get spanked – #satspanks

I’ve a new book out today!  A Strict Gentleman is a Victorian spanking romance with a time travel twist. Here’s a snippet for Saturday Spankings – Kelly has arrived in Victorian England expecting a little excitement working as a maid for a strict disciplinarian, but she didn’t anticipate running into trouble with her new master, Henry, quite so quickly. Her idea of a spanking is rather modern. *** “Over you … Read more…

The submissive soul – #wipitup

Cover reveal WipItUp!  Yeah!  This is for my new release, due out this weekend, A Strict Gentleman, and to celebrate a preview. Kelly is no ordinary Victorian maid. She’s arrived at the house under false pretences and via a magic mirror. Transported back in time, she is stuck and can’t get home. Now desperate, she needs a job. Henry has summoned his housekeeper, Mrs Collins, to discuss whether she is … Read more…

Spanked outside – #satspanks

It’s the teaser day – Saturday Spankings – and this is my contribution, which is taken from To Own You, a contemporary story of a sex, domination and spankings. Gemma and Jason are taking a walk in the woods and he’s carrying something. *** Taking the waistband of her jeans, he pulled them up to her thighs. The brief attack of disappointment ended when she realised he was taking her … Read more…

Inked! – #wipitup

I’ve a new work in progress, a Sci-Fi based in the same world as my bestseller, Chosen by the Governor. The prisoner this time is living with her captor, Galen, and he has ensured she can’t lie to him by inking her with special tattoos. Blindfolded, Zara has no clue as to what they do when he touches her. (Unedited preview) *** He circled Zara, noting she was breathing rapidly. … Read more…

FREE book and NEW release #kindle

I’ve a new book out – To Own You, and to celebrate the first book in the series, To Know You, is on offer – for FREE! She couldn’t look at his handsome face; it was set hard in the expression she adored—an unyielding portrayal of dominance. The soup of mixed feelings he conjured up was formidable and powerful. Humiliated but aroused. Degraded yet desired—he wanted her like this.   … Read more…

Gemma is in trouble! #satspanks

Hello! Saturday Spankings here and I’ve got news. Jason and Gemma are back with their latest release: To Own You. AND, I’ve a special offer too. Their first book, To Know You, is available for FREE (limited time only). So snaffle that up quick if you haven’t met them. The books each have their own storyline and ending, so they don’t have to be read in order, but obviously it … Read more…

Taking matters too far – a sneak preview of To Own You. #wipitup

I’ve a new book out this weekend!  For fans of Jason and Gemma, my D/s couple, I’m pleased to announce they’re back for another installment of sex, spankings and naughtiness. Lots of kinky play and Jason is keen for Gemma to try out new things, however, she’s taken the initiative without him and done something behind his back. Tut-tut, Gemma – when will you learn. To help celebrate the launch … Read more…

Tilt wand – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday spankings. Improvisation is a necessity for a good dominant, as is the case with this snippet from Captivated. David is having a ‘playful’ moment with Anna. He has something in mind, but he needs the right tool. *** “There you go, telling me what to do,” he growled. “Six of the best for that.” The cane! However, that dread object was down in the dungeon and he’d … Read more…

The dark edge of dominance – #satspanks

Welcome to this week’s Saturday Spankings where you can read snippets from a set of great authors. These few sentences come from my current release – Captivated. David’s wife has changed. She’s not the woman he married and locked inside Henrietta’s body is Anna. Henrietta was never truly interested in submitting to his dominance. Anna is different. *** The dark edginess to his dominance had returned. Just a fraction of … Read more…

Brats get punished – #satspanks

The first day of April and Anna is no April fool. She’s learning all about the balance between pleasure and pain.  Here’s a snippet from Captivated – a captivity story like no other. *** He rose, bundled her loose strands of hair into his fist, and tilted her head back. Anna stared directly into the dark pools of his eyes. Something glinted in his irises and a few smile lines formed … Read more…