Taking matters too far – a sneak preview of To Own You. #wipitup

I’ve a new book out this weekend!  For fans of Jason and Gemma, my D/s couple, I’m pleased to announce they’re back for another installment of sex, spankings and naughtiness. Lots of kinky play and Jason is keen for Gemma to try out new things, however, she’s taken the initiative without him and done something behind his back. Tut-tut, Gemma – when will you learn. To help celebrate the launch … Read more…

Tilt wand – #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday spankings. Improvisation is a necessity for a good dominant, as is the case with this snippet from Captivated. David is having a ‘playful’ moment with Anna. He has something in mind, but he needs the right tool. *** “There you go, telling me what to do,” he growled. “Six of the best for that.” The cane! However, that dread object was down in the dungeon and he’d … Read more…

The dark edge of dominance – #satspanks

Welcome to this week’s Saturday Spankings where you can read snippets from a set of great authors. These few sentences come from my current release – Captivated. David’s wife has changed. She’s not the woman he married and locked inside Henrietta’s body is Anna. Henrietta was never truly interested in submitting to his dominance. Anna is different. *** The dark edginess to his dominance had returned. Just a fraction of … Read more…

Brats get punished – #satspanks

The first day of April and Anna is no April fool. She’s learning all about the balance between pleasure and pain.  Here’s a snippet from Captivated – a captivity story like no other. *** He rose, bundled her loose strands of hair into his fist, and tilted her head back. Anna stared directly into the dark pools of his eyes. Something glinted in his irises and a few smile lines formed … Read more…

She wants a naughty girl spanking without the guilt – #satspanks

Welcome to Satspanks! And if you’re in the UK – go on, treat yourself on Mother’s Day 🙂   Captivated is more than a spanking romance, it’s about living a fantasy and wondering if it will ever become truly real. Can Anna be the wife David truly desires or will she be dragged back to reality? It could happen any moment, any place. This is the tale of Anna who … Read more…

Captivated – New Release! Dark romance.

Some books start their life in subtle ways, perhaps not even intending to make it to publication or sharing. My latest release was a creative exercise – the first chapter was a short story. Almost. But like many things I write it offered up more potential than I imagined. It took on a life of its own, grew a little more complex, and kept writing itself. I wanted to explore … Read more…

Captivated and spanked! – #satspanks #mysexysaturday

My new release should be out any time soon!  I hope you’ll keep an eye out for it for me 😉 Captivated is more than a spanking romance, it’s about living a fantasy and wondering if it will ever become truly real. Can Anna be the wife David truly desires or will she be dragged back to reality? It could happen any moment, any place. This is the tale of … Read more…

Abyss of nothingness – #wipitup #bondage

First of the month. Time for a little Wip it. Something I’m working on and in the last stages before submission. It’s contemporary, kinky and I do love a little rope….   The rope was long, plain white and made of soft fibres. He dangled the tip of it within her eye range and her pulse quickened. She couldn’t help smiling; he’d come prepared. “I’m going to bind you tight. … Read more…

That kind of man – #satspanks

It’s Saturday and time for a little foray into the world of kink. I’m currently in the final stages of editing To Own You, which is the second book in the Trust Me series. Each book is a standalone with its own ending. To tempt you, here is a snippet from To Know You. Jason has taken his new girlfriend into a secret room, one she’s not seen before. Her … Read more…

Keeping it under control – #satspanks

Welcome to this week’s Saturday Spanking and a snippet from my latest release – The Space Marshal’s Captive.  Mason is navigating the ship through an asteroid field and Jade has been summoned to pleasure him. She’s under his control and that includes when she can and can’t come.  So when he has her sit astride him…. *** Mustn’t come, mustn’t come. Keep moving, changing position, rhythm, anything to prevent the … Read more…

Spanked in space – #satspanks

Season’s greetings and Merry Xmas!   Ever wondered what it’s like to spanked weightless? No gravity?  Me too.  A snippet from my latest release – The Space Marshal’s Captive: *** Mason gathered her around the waist and drew her closer. In the rush to escape, she’d forgotten her nudity, but not any longer. She was conscious of her skin brushing against his jacket, the closeness of his breath on her … Read more…

Acceptance – #wipitup

Another week, another spell of editing and it’s rather slow progress.  Gradually creeping through To Own You and the life of submissive Gemma and her Dominant husband, Jason. Gemma is having to adapt to many things: marriage, submission and wealth, something she wishes her parents would understand.   Recounting her fruitless conversation to Jason in the restaurant, she remonstrated her frustration at her absent parent. Jason frowned. “You should admire … Read more…

A little teasing – #wipitup

So I’m suppose to be doing lots of things at the moment, one of which is edit To Own You, the second Jason and Gemma book. Slow progress, rather hindered by family life here in my writing hovel. Here is a little snippet of their life, post-marriage, but very much in the experimental stage still. *** Jason wasn’t one for prying into the personal effects of his wife, nevertheless, while … Read more…

To Know You – All the dominance you need on #KU

To Know You is now available on Kindle Unlimited, along with its partner book Trust Me: Beginnings (can be read in any order). Still working on the next one – To Own You. Will keep you posted!   I rested my back on the bed as he took off my stockings. He slowly rolled them down while snaking his finger behind. I giggled at the ticklish sensation. Sliding back up my … Read more…

No panties for you today – #satspanks

Gemma doesn’t like humiliation – don’t blame her – but the criteria has been agreed between them. As long as it’s not in public, he can bend her to his will. Jason is taking Gemma to his golf club, which means meeting all the other wives. *** He tugged on my thong. “Off with these. No panties for you today.” He wore a huge grin. I was about to utter the … Read more…

Pinned in place #Wipitup

to know you jaye peaches

My, what a week!  Sunshine here in the UK and plenty of warmth. That warmth might just get a bit hotter with my current release – To Know You. It’s not all spankings. There’s other things Jason wants to try out on his new sub. However, first they have to find out what works and what doesn’t. It’s a game of trust and experimentation, all played out in his dungeon. … Read more…

To Know You – re-release!

to know you jaye peaches

I had an itch and it needed scratching. As a writer, I’m constantly trying to improve my art and consequently, things I wrote years ago aren’t quite to the standard I would write now, or will write in the future. I’m still learning the craft. Most authors will say don’t look back, just keep moving forward. However, this itch grew and I decided to scratch it. The first book I ever … Read more…

Giveaway – Taken as Payment audiobook offer

Taken as Payment – out on Audio – Giveaway My first audiobook – Taken as Payment – is out on Audible and Amazon. I’m running a giveaway for the chance to win one of five copies. a Rafflecopter giveaway The winners will be contacted at the weekend.   Taken as Payment is spanking romance story set on an imaginary island where forfeits must be paid when the crops fail. When she is … Read more…

Following the rules – #satspanks

I owe a story from my writing prompt. It will come, however, personal life got in the way this week and I’m easing myself back to normality. So, in the meantime, a quickie. I love little teasers – their bite size stories and quick to digest. My current release, Chosen by the Governor, is still in the Sci-Fi charts and I’m delighted readers are enjoying getting to know Freya and … Read more…

Ashe Barker – Hardened – Do you want more?

Do I want more? Absolutely, so here is Ashe Barker and she has this gorgeous cover to drool over too.   I’m really excited about Hardened. I’ve written quite a few M/f stories, and they mostly tend to start out with the male hero in a position of power or influence. Hardened is different. When we meet Jared and Molly he is a prisoner serving time for armed robbery and she’s a prison … Read more…