Gemma is in trouble! #satspanks

Hello! Saturday Spankings here and I’ve got news. Jason and Gemma are back with their latest release: To Own You. AND, I’ve a special offer too. Their first book, To Know You, is available for FREE (limited time only). So snaffle that up quick if you haven’t met them. The books each have their own storyline and ending, so they don’t have to be read in order, but obviously it … Read more…

Taking matters too far – a sneak preview of To Own You. #wipitup

I’ve a new book out this weekend!  For fans of Jason and Gemma, my D/s couple, I’m pleased to announce they’re back for another installment of sex, spankings and naughtiness. Lots of kinky play and Jason is keen for Gemma to try out new things, however, she’s taken the initiative without him and done something behind his back. Tut-tut, Gemma – when will you learn. To help celebrate the launch … Read more…

That kind of man – #satspanks

It’s Saturday and time for a little foray into the world of kink. I’m currently in the final stages of editing To Own You, which is the second book in the Trust Me series. Each book is a standalone with its own ending. To tempt you, here is a snippet from To Know You. Jason has taken his new girlfriend into a secret room, one she’s not seen before. Her … Read more…

Productive week – #satspanks

My contemporary romance, To Know You, which contains plenty of spankings, sex and some BDSM scenes, has been given a 5* review from Crystals Many Reviewers.  To Know You is out in print and on Kindle Unlimited. Office romances are often hush-hush. So when Jason telephones Gemma at work after one just date, she’s a little surprised…. *** “Miss Marshall. I hope you have had a productive week?” I stopped … Read more…

Early morning riser – #mysexysaturday

Waking in the morning, Jason has one thing on his mind. For My Sexy Saturday’s Rising theme, I’ve chosen a scene from early on in To Know You. Gemma is finding out about Jason’s sexual tastes and what her new lover enjoys. *** Waking up the next morning, stiff and aching, I kept my eyes shut and lay flat on my tummy for a while, willing myself to move. Those … Read more…

Let yourself go – #satspanks

Gemma is in the midst of a passionate entanglement. Just at that moment, she realises what it all means to her. To Know You, a D/s contemporary romance is now available on Kindle Unlimited. *** The room had lifted in temperature, causing my body to perspire and the sweat had turned my skin shiny under the soft lights. Him, too. He gleamed. He gripped my shoulders as I supported myself on … Read more…

To Know You – All the dominance you need on #KU

To Know You is now available on Kindle Unlimited, along with its partner book Trust Me: Beginnings (can be read in any order). Still working on the next one – To Own You. Will keep you posted!   I rested my back on the bed as he took off my stockings. He slowly rolled them down while snaking his finger behind. I giggled at the ticklish sensation. Sliding back up my … Read more…

Now, young lady #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings. When I start planning a new book I often write a backstory for the characters, so I know where they are coming from and where they must go.  I did this for my current release, To Know You, and it spawned a few short stories. To celebrate the launch, I’ve released these stories as a book, Trust Me: Beginnings, which is available on Kindle Unlimited. This … Read more…

Everything off! #satspanks

Bossing a Dom around is never a good idea.  Gemma is about to discover what happens next… *** He stretched out his legs and brushed out the creases. ‘I think you need a lesson in respect,’ he said softly. I gulped, something was going to happen and it wasn’t sex. I swiftly knelt before him. Jason picked a magazine off the coffee table and rolled it into tubular implement. My pulse … Read more…

No panties for you today – #satspanks

Gemma doesn’t like humiliation – don’t blame her – but the criteria has been agreed between them. As long as it’s not in public, he can bend her to his will. Jason is taking Gemma to his golf club, which means meeting all the other wives. *** He tugged on my thong. “Off with these. No panties for you today.” He wore a huge grin. I was about to utter the … Read more…

You are one hot babe – #MasturbationMonday

To help celebrate week 100 of Masturbation Monday, I’m sharing a hot excerpt from my latest release.  So be warned, it’s steamy, explicit and naughty. Enjoy…. Gemma has a new man in her life. He’s rich, sexy and seems to know her so well, and this is only their second encounter in the bedroom. How’s it possible? Perhaps there is more to him than meets the eye… *** The first … Read more…

Naughty thoughts – #mysexysaturdays

My sexy crush is the theme for this week’s My Sexy Saturday. Jason certainly has a crush on Gemma – he can’t get enough of her. Jason has taken his submissive girlfriend for a sexy weekend away at a hotel in Scotland. He’s quickly getting into the mood. *** Divesting me of my clothes, the restrained mood was quickly shed and he spent an age tormenting me with unproductive foreplay. … Read more…

Fun and frivolity – #satspanks

Hope you enjoy this weekend’s snippet taken from To Know You, my BDSM romance about an experienced Dom and his new sub. Never anticipating where the relationship might go, Jason keeps Gemma on her toes… or over his lap, depending on his preferences. *** “A romantic weekend away?” I raised my eyebrows, wondering what he had in store for us. “Perhaps,” he replied enigmatically. “The rest is going to be … Read more…

An ominous little tell – #Satspanks

to know you jaye peaches

So you’re waiting for your parents to arrive for their first encounter with your new boyfriend. A little anxious? You bet. This is no ordinary boyfriend. He’s rich, and what they don’t know, is he’s a dominant, the kind who doesn’t mince his words or hold back when action is needed. Gemma is pacing, her parents are late and she needs to lose the tension. Jason has a plan. This … Read more…

To Know You – re-release!

to know you jaye peaches

I had an itch and it needed scratching. As a writer, I’m constantly trying to improve my art and consequently, things I wrote years ago aren’t quite to the standard I would write now, or will write in the future. I’m still learning the craft. Most authors will say don’t look back, just keep moving forward. However, this itch grew and I decided to scratch it. The first book I ever … Read more…

Strip away the covers – #Wipitup

Less of a work in progress, more of a re-work in progress. I published a book a few years ago, then withdrew it while I worked on other projects.  After a period off the shelves, so to speak, it’s back, almost. To Know You is the beginning of a story that spans more than one book. However, I made damn sure there’s a complete story with each one, too. So wherever … Read more…