The warm-up #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! Sharing a few sentences from my latest release – To Own You – which follows the story of Jason and Gemma as they navigate through the world of domination and submission. Caning is an art. So when Gemma is faced with it, she has to believe in the man who is holding it. *** Jason continued to flick his cane with incredible precision and control; he … Read more…

Taking matters too far – a sneak preview of To Own You. #wipitup

I’ve a new book out this weekend!  For fans of Jason and Gemma, my D/s couple, I’m pleased to announce they’re back for another installment of sex, spankings and naughtiness. Lots of kinky play and Jason is keen for Gemma to try out new things, however, she’s taken the initiative without him and done something behind his back. Tut-tut, Gemma – when will you learn. To help celebrate the launch … Read more…

Abyss of nothingness – #wipitup #bondage

First of the month. Time for a little Wip it. Something I’m working on and in the last stages before submission. It’s contemporary, kinky and I do love a little rope….   The rope was long, plain white and made of soft fibres. He dangled the tip of it within her eye range and her pulse quickened. She couldn’t help smiling; he’d come prepared. “I’m going to bind you tight. … Read more…

That kind of man – #satspanks

It’s Saturday and time for a little foray into the world of kink. I’m currently in the final stages of editing To Own You, which is the second book in the Trust Me series. Each book is a standalone with its own ending. To tempt you, here is a snippet from To Know You. Jason has taken his new girlfriend into a secret room, one she’s not seen before. Her … Read more…

Let yourself go – #satspanks

Gemma is in the midst of a passionate entanglement. Just at that moment, she realises what it all means to her. To Know You, a D/s contemporary romance is now available on Kindle Unlimited. *** The room had lifted in temperature, causing my body to perspire and the sweat had turned my skin shiny under the soft lights. Him, too. He gleamed. He gripped my shoulders as I supported myself on … Read more…

Beginnings: Free on the fourth #Kindle

Just for today, Trust Me: Beginnings is Free on Amazon! Before the beginning of a relationship, there is a point at which two people start a journey. Before their paths collide, their fates are decided by those they meet along the way. Jason, the new dominant, gains an audience at a kinky party. Submissive Gemma craves discipline from a casual acquaintance. A sequence of stories unfolds and as time passes, … Read more…

Now, young lady #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings. When I start planning a new book I often write a backstory for the characters, so I know where they are coming from and where they must go.  I did this for my current release, To Know You, and it spawned a few short stories. To celebrate the launch, I’ve released these stories as a book, Trust Me: Beginnings, which is available on Kindle Unlimited. This … Read more…

To Know You – re-release!

to know you jaye peaches

I had an itch and it needed scratching. As a writer, I’m constantly trying to improve my art and consequently, things I wrote years ago aren’t quite to the standard I would write now, or will write in the future. I’m still learning the craft. Most authors will say don’t look back, just keep moving forward. However, this itch grew and I decided to scratch it. The first book I ever … Read more…

#Pinterest – revealing the #erotic

I have various boards on Pinterest. One has my covers, another my favourite images and then there is one for the Trust Me series and I’ve started one for Sublime Trust too.  When I do a little research for my books I often keep a few images to help formulate the words. The yacht Sublime is based on a real one that I adapted for my book Judged by Him. … Read more…

Giveaways and a new story

It is the season for giving. So for a limited period – 25th/26th Dec – I’m giving away the Trust Me trilogy on AllRomance (formats include Kindle, epub and PDF) . For those who enjoyed Jason and Gemma’s personal journey into BDSM in the Trust Me book, here is a bonus story: Jason and Gemma are in a D/s relationship. When he commands, she obeys.  When he desires her, he … Read more…