Six of the Best is live!

Welcome to the Saturday Spankings blog hop and with luck, Six of the Best: British Spankings is now live on Amazon.  Don’t miss out on this historical romp through the centuries from myself, Ashe Barker, Gracie Malling, Vanessa Brooks, Katie Douglas and Felicity Brandon. To celebrate here’s a snippet from my tale – The Accused Wife.  Caroline’s marriage has proved to be disastrous and now she is accused of murdering … Read more…

Six of the Best Treasure Hunt and Blog Hop

Welcome to the Six of the Best Treasure Hunt and Blog Hop! From March 16 to 18 you have the chance to win a grand prize.  What do you need to do? Well, hidden on this blog, and the other Six of the Best blogs, is a spanking implement. Once you’ve found it, head over to the Treasure Hunt page for further information and entered it into the rafflecopter draw. Collect … Read more…

Black Light: Roulette Redux by various authors

Black Light: Roulette Redux By Livia Grant, Jennifer Bene, Rene Rose, Alta Hensley, Sue Lyndon. Maggie Ryan, Measha Stone, Maren Smith, Jane Henry Three hours. Four hard limits. Nine NEW hot stories. Blurb: Three hours. Four hard limits. Nine NEW hot stories. The most wicked game in the world of BDSM is back for another night of fulfilling your dirtiest fantasies! Black Light is the top BDSM club in Washington, … Read more…

A visit to his club – #wipitup

For fans of Gemma and Jason, the wait will soon be over. The third installment of Trust Me is getting closer. To Keep You picks up straight after the previous book, To Own You, and is going to delve deeper into Jason’s past life and the secrets he’s kept. Here’s an unedited excerpt from the new book. Jason has taken his submissive wife to his exclusive BDSM club, the Nightshade. … Read more…

Mastering Her Fear by BJ Wane

Mastering Her Fear By BJ Wane He walked away from her once. Will keeping the full truth from him cost her a second chance? Julie Martin pulled on Jackson Davenport’s protective urges the minute he stepped outside and saw her go flying off her swing to land in a heap of gangly arms and legs then come up smiling. When he discovered how her parents pressed her into competing in … Read more…

Violated by Aria Adams

Violated: A dark sci-fi romance by Aria Adams (Katie Douglas) Series: Book 2 in Stolen Future series (book 1 was Hunted) Isla I can barely remember my life before I was taken to the breeding facility. For two years, I’ve been kept naked and helpless as they probed me, violated me, and used me. But this new doctor seems different than the ones before him. He has dragged me from … Read more…

Do you want to add to your punishment? #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Felix isn’t a patient man, especially when it comes to punishing his disobedient slave. Thank goodness for Rufus, his friend and Bethan’s lover, who is always there for her. ***   She froze to the spot, her fingers so stiff and useless she couldn’t move them. “Bethan,” Felix commanded. “Take off your clothes … Read more…

Defying her masters… #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Bethan has defied her masters, gladiators Felix and Rufus and run away. Once caught, she has to face the consequences. But she is determined to stay strong. ***   Felix raked his hand through her raven hair and gathered it into his fist. “You don’t know what that punishment is, yet you’ll take … Read more…

Smuggler’s Bride by Vanessa Brooks

Smuggler’s Bride by Vanessa Brooks How could hands that punished bring the gift of so much pleasure. Back by popular demand Vanessa Brooks bring you book four of her popular risqué Georgian romances. Once again we meet old friends and new! The naughty ladies of the spanked wives society manage to get themselves embroiled in yet another tangled mess. Primrose Latimer has a fiancé to be proud of, a gentleman … Read more…

And if she has disobeyed you? #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Desperate for news of her enslaved brother, Bethan wants to speak to three strangers. She puts her life in danger and has gone missing. Her masters, Felix and Rufus, have no clue as to why she has left. ***   “Maybe she’s gone to them. She’d be a foolish and disobedient girl if … Read more…

Check out this most unique time travel story. Held in Custody by Ashe Barker

Held in Custody In his custody – for her own protection … and his Amazon US Amazon UK Amazon When he encounters an injured young woman while on a motorcycle ride on the small Scottish island of North Uist, police officer Finn Olsen immediately comes to her aid, but to his surprise her dialect proves all but incomprehensible to him. To make matters worse, she first tries to run and … Read more…

His Captive Pet by Measha Stone

“I think you like playing my pet…now wag your tail for me, sweetheart.” -Blake His Captive Pet by Measha Stone Aubree Stevenson isn’t used to being ordered around, but then her efforts to bring down a dog fighting ring put her life in danger and she ends up in the protective custody of a stern, handsome former Marine. Blake Turner is not a man to be trifled with, and he … Read more…

Bearing the brunt of the god’s anger! #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Bent over and ready, Bethan is a slave with a specific purpose and it includes bearing the brunt of the gods’ anger. Felix, her master and freed gladiator, hasn’t forgotten his promise. ***   The smack took her by surprise. She’d forgotten his promise to spank her bottom. She yelped and again when … Read more…

Sold to the Gladiators – #wipitup

I’ve not had the opportunity to share my new book before now, but better late than never!  So to those wipsters out there, here is a snippet from my latest release, Sold to the Gladiators, which has already hit the top 20 in Amazon’s Ancient World bestsellers. Bethan has served multiple masters since she was captured by a rival clan and sold to the Romans, but nothing could have prepared her … Read more…

Sold To The Gladiators is available now on Amazon

Two Gladiators: One owns her body. The other claims her heart. Buy Link ->-> http://amzn.to/2yIjVsx Bethan has served multiple masters since she was captured by a rival clan and sold to the Romans, but nothing could have prepared her for Felix and Rufus. After purchasing Bethan, the two handsome, battle-hardened former gladiators quickly make it clear that she will be shared between them, taken hard and often by them both, … Read more…

Destruction by Jennifer Bene

Destruction by Jennifer Bene BLURB Vengeance and destruction are all he has left. Lianna Mercier has everything. She’s beautiful, well-educated, her father is rich, powerful — and she works for him. The perfect little princess, raised to be just like daddy. But it’s all a lie. A bloody, fucked up lie, and David Gethen is about to tear it all down and destroy Lianna in the process. He wants revenge, … Read more…

Unorthodox Dom – Lilah E. Noir

Unorthodox Dom By Lilah E. Noir He was a Dominant on training wheels. She was a wild masochistic kitten and more than he bargained for. Blurb: Thomas has reached his breaking point. Work, studies, lust for his sexy boss, his own kinky urges are driving him insane. He’s sick of hiding. In walks Kat. Sassy, creative, submissive to the bone and a hot mess of epic proportions. The first girl … Read more…

If I find you wet.. your ass will be meeting my belt. #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from Captivated, a contemporary paranormal tale about an ordinary woman swapped into the body of a wealthy socialite whose husband is a Dom. Anna has been asked to submit to her punishment. This week’s snippet follows immediately after last weeks. *** “Hen, you know I’m good for my word. Now please stand up. If my fingers find your pussy is soaking, … Read more…

Katie Douglas – Her Cyborg Daddy

Her Cyborg Daddy by Katie Douglas Blurb: Zanthia is well-trained in the art of diplomacy, but she quickly finds herself in way over her head when she is assigned as the liaison for Unit 7090 Mark III, also known as Mark. The stunningly handsome, impossibly virile cyborg ambassador from an AI civilization has plans for his first encounter with a woman, and those plans include making Zanthia call him daddy, … Read more…