BJ Wane is here with another book in the Miami Masters series

She craved control, but feared rejection too much to give him her complete submission. His to Master & Own by BJ Wane Here is the blurb: The first time Sean Bates saw Alessa Alexander at a BDSM club without one of her friends attending with her, he didn’t approach her or interfere, deeming it was none of his business. The second time, his protective, dominate instincts forced him to confront … Read more…

N.E.R.D Naughty – Erotic – Romance – Doms are here to share.

Authors Golden Angel, Felicity Brandon, Morganna Williams, Jack Crosby, Rue Raven, Katie Douglas, and Sassa Daniels brings us NERD. Eight hot doms bring the action in this geeky extravaganza of intelligent, Machiavellian and highly-skilled men who aren’t afraid to take control. N.E.R.D Naughty – Erotic – Romance – Doms In this collection of short stories, we explore the N.E.R.D. in all the usual settings you’d find one. From comic-cons to … Read more…

New Release – The Duke and the Thief

My first co-authoring adventure has been published – The Duke and the Thief! It’s been a thoroughly exciting time working with my friend Ashe Barker. Both of us have enjoyed writing instalments of our Victorian Romance and I hope you will enjoy reading our steamy tale of naughty shenanigans and lashings of spankings. To catch the thief, first he must spank her The Duke and the Thief Though she works … Read more…

Trusting Ingrid by Libby Campbell

Trusting Ingrid by Libby Campbell Libby Campbell has brought us the next book in the Romancing the Coast series. A story about second chances. Ingrid is broken. Lachlan is sure he can fix her. Check out this blurb: Ingrid Nickel doesn’t want to go into rehab. Again. She tried it once but it didn’t work. When she meets Lachlan Morrison, the connection is electric. She sees a handsome man, directing … Read more…

Juliette Banks is here with her new book Remembering Roxy

REMEMBERING ROXY By Juliette Banks How I liked to torment him, and how he made me pay deliciously for it. Buy Link – Amazon Blurb: Roxy is a modern, independent, kick-ass woman, who hides a secret desire—she likes a bit of spice in the bedroom. Will she ever meet a man who can satisfy her desires, without expecting her full submission? Oliver is a man who loves some kink in … Read more…

BJ Wayne is here with her next book in the Miami Masters series

Bound to Submit Book 4, Miami Masters By BJ Wayne He always leaves her craving more… Here is the blurb: Hope Wallace left Atlanta after being betrayed by her family and friends in the worst way. Now, running a homeless shelter in downtown Miami, she was finally doing what she wanted with her life and working at putting the past behind her. The only thing marring her happiness was the … Read more…

#Satspanks – You mean you’re not finished?

Welcome to Saturday Spankings blog hop. This week’s snippet is from my newest release Chosen by the Senator. It is the third book in the Under Alien Law series. Punishment has started… ***   Another slap, followed by two more, each on alternating cheeks. She gave him thank yous, squealing the words out. Jamen continued spanking and her voice disintegrated into a croak. “I don’t expect heroics,” he said, pausing … Read more…

#Satspanks – I will spank and punish you…

Welcome to Saturday Spankings blog hop. This week’s snippet is from my newest release Chosen by the Senator. It is the third book in the Under Alien Law series. Paige is struggling with being spanked by a naked man. ***   “Let me make a suggestion. I will spank you, punish you, but for this occasion you may ask me to stop if it gets to be too much. We will … Read more…

#Satspanks – That is what a punishment means.

Welcome to Saturday Spankings blog hop. This week’s snippet is from my newest release Chosen by the Senator. It is the third book in the Under Alien Law series. Jamen is explaining to Paige what punishment means. ***     “You don’t feel safe with me? I just fucked you to high heavens.” “I do, I mean, I have this feeling I can trust you.” He moved to close the … Read more…

Rough Diamonds by Ashe Barker

Rough Diamonds by Ashe Barker   What if someone handed you over a million dollars in uncut diamonds, and a note? For services rendered… A random act of kindness years earlier gives rise to an astonishing chain of events. Johan Klaas holds the key to the mystery and he will help her – for a price. Can she trust him? Should she? And what has Christa ever done to deserve … Read more…

#Sat spanks – the solution for lying

Welcome to Saturday Spankings blog hop. I have a new release out today Chosen by the Senator. It is the third book in the Under Alien Law series. Jamen is explaining to Paige that there is a solution to lying. ***     “I guess you have some way of dealing with it.” “I do. A disobedient hanjin is spanked,” he said. Her eyes widened. This was why he’d chosen … Read more…

Conquered by the Viking by Ashe Barker

Conquered by the Viking AVAILABLE NOW BUY LINK ->-> Amazon Invaded. Mastered. Conquered Can Merewyn overcome her natural fear of the mighty Viking warlord who has invaded her Celtic home? She’s encountered his kind before and has first hand experience of the brutality of these ferocious Nordic raiders. Why should this blond invader be any different?           BUY LINK ->-> Amazon Here is a NSFW excerpt … Read more…

A visit to his club – #wipitup

For fans of Gemma and Jason, the wait will soon be over. The third installment of Trust Me is getting closer. To Keep You picks up straight after the previous book, To Own You, and is going to delve deeper into Jason’s past life and the secrets he’s kept. Here’s an unedited excerpt from the new book. Jason has taken his submissive wife to his exclusive BDSM club, the Nightshade. … Read more…

Mastering Her Fear by BJ Wane

Mastering Her Fear By BJ Wane He walked away from her once. Will keeping the full truth from him cost her a second chance? Julie Martin pulled on Jackson Davenport’s protective urges the minute he stepped outside and saw her go flying off her swing to land in a heap of gangly arms and legs then come up smiling. When he discovered how her parents pressed her into competing in … Read more…

Spy: His Mission. His Orders. His Promise by Maggie Carpenter

SPY: His Mission. His Orders. His Promise stars an edgy British tough guy, a wily willful woman, salacious sex and sizzling suspense. If you enjoyed the best selling Motorcycle Master and Cowboy by this author, you’ll love this riveting romance. HEARTBREAK AND HEALING. SIZZLING SUSPENSE. SMOKE AND MIRRORS…! Here is the blurb: Natalie Freeman, a headstrong, talented art historian, is staring in shock at the man who has broken into … Read more…

Do you want to add to your punishment? #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Felix isn’t a patient man, especially when it comes to punishing his disobedient slave. Thank goodness for Rufus, his friend and Bethan’s lover, who is always there for her. ***   She froze to the spot, her fingers so stiff and useless she couldn’t move them. “Bethan,” Felix commanded. “Take off your clothes … Read more…

Defying her masters… #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Bethan has defied her masters, gladiators Felix and Rufus and run away. Once caught, she has to face the consequences. But she is determined to stay strong. ***   Felix raked his hand through her raven hair and gathered it into his fist. “You don’t know what that punishment is, yet you’ll take … Read more…

And if she has disobeyed you? #satspanks

Welcome to Saturday Spankings! This week’s little snippet is from my new release Sold To The Gladiators. Desperate for news of her enslaved brother, Bethan wants to speak to three strangers. She puts her life in danger and has gone missing. Her masters, Felix and Rufus, have no clue as to why she has left. ***   “Maybe she’s gone to them. She’d be a foolish and disobedient girl if … Read more…

Check out this most unique time travel story. Held in Custody by Ashe Barker

Held in Custody In his custody – for her own protection … and his Amazon US Amazon UK Amazon When he encounters an injured young woman while on a motorcycle ride on the small Scottish island of North Uist, police officer Finn Olsen immediately comes to her aid, but to his surprise her dialect proves all but incomprehensible to him. To make matters worse, she first tries to run and … Read more…